Contact Us

376 Purcell's Cove Rd. Halifax, NS, Canada, B3P 1C7. | 902.477.5653. 

 

Administration                                                           Board of Management                

 General Manager                                                     Commodore
Kevin Hurd                                                               David Stanfield
gm@rnsys.com  Ext 101                                          commodore@rnsys.com 

Marine Manager                                                       Club Secretary
Wayne Blundell                                                        Capt (N) Stuart Andrews
dockmaster@rnsys.com  Ext 110                             clubsecretary@rnsys.com 

Communications & Membership Manager               VC Member Services
Mikela Sani                                                                Stephen Penny
communications@rnsys.com  Ext 100                       vcmembers@rnsys.com 

Function Manager                                                     VC Waterfront & Bytd
Marriann Creelman                                                    Philip Wash
functionmanager@rnsys.com  Ext 102                      vcwaterfront@rnsys.com 

Controller                                                                   VC Finance & Budget
Cedric Blais                                                                Liz Whyte
controller@rnsys.com                                                vcfinance@rnsys.com 

Account Management                                                VC House & Grounds
Lauchie Routledge                                                      Nick Jupp
accountingsupport@rnsys.com  Ext 116                   vchouse@rnsys.com 

Race Director                                                              VC Sailing
Luke Porter                                                                 John Traves
racedirector@rnsys.com  Ext 109                              vcsailing@rnsys.com 

Head Race Coach                                                       VC Sail Training
Agustin Ferrario                                                         Chris Shaw
coach@rnsys.com                                                      vcsailtrain@rnsys.com 

SEASONAL:

Aquatics Director Jennifer Aftanas | swimming@rnsys.com 

Head Sailing Instructor Adelaide vonKurssel | sailnow@rnsys.com 

 

 MEMBERS AT LARGECharles Fowler, Stephen Osler, Mike Crouse, Jeff Courish, Ben Goldberg, Erin Norwood                         

 

 

2017 Canadian Optimist Championships Sponsors

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
15°
°F | °C
Halifax, NS
Rain
Humidity: 94%
28 kph
Sat
Rain
15 | 18
Sun
Scattered Showers
18 | 25
Quick Contact
  1. Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  2. E-mail(*)
    Invalid email address.
  3. Message:
    Invalid Input
  4. Subscribe to our occasional newsletter
    Invalid Input
  5. Please enter code
    Please enter code
    Invalid Input